National Judicial Academy SE-07: National Seminar for Members of the Debts Recovery Tribunal  $9^{th}-10^{th}$  December, 2017

## **Participant List**

Sl. No	DRAT/DRT	Name of Participants	Address
1	DRAT-Chennai	Hon'ble Mr. Justice T.K. Kaushal	Chairperson, DRAT, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
2	DRAT-Mumbai	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Ravi Kumar	Chairperson, DRAT, Mumbai, Maharashtra
3	Ahmedabad-DRT	Mr. Labh Singh	Presiding Officer, Debts Recovery Tribunal, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
4	Allahabad-DRT	Mr. Vinay Goel	Presiding Officer, Debts Recovery Tribunal, Allahabad
5	Bengaluru-DRT	Mr. K.R. Nair	Presiding Officer, Bengaluru, Karnataka
6	Chandigarh-DRT	Mr. Harcharan Singh	Presiding Officer, Chandigarh
7	Chandigarh-DRT	Mr. Akshay Bipin	Presiding Office, Chandigarh
8	Chennai-DRT-1	Mr. N.V. Badarinath	Presiding Officer, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
9	Chennai-DRT-2	Mr. R. Ravindra Bose	Presiding Officer, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
10	Chennai-DRT-3	Mr. R.G. Kurella	Presiding Officer, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
11	Coimbatore-DRT	Mr. J.V. Raj	District Judge/Presiding Officer, Debts Recovery Tribunal, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
12	Cuttack-DRT	Mr. P. Ravi Kiran	Presiding Officer, Cuttack, Odisha
13	Dehradun-DRT	Mr. Shammi Khan	Presiding Officer, Dehradun, Uttrakhand
14	Delhi-DRT	Mr. Dharminder Singh	Presiding Officer/District Senior Judge, New Delhi
15	Delhi-DRT	Mr. G.V.K. Raju	Presiding Officer, New Delhi
16	Ernakulam-DRT	Mr. N. Somasundaar	Presiding Officer, Debts Recovery Tribunal, Kochi, Kerala
17	Ernakulam-DRT	Ms. S.V. Gowramma	Presiding Officer, Kochi, Kerala
18	Guwahati-DRT	Mr. V.K. Garg	Presiding Officer, Ulubari, Guwahati
19	Hyderabad-DRT	Mr. R. Mallikarjuna	Presiding Officer, Hyderabad, Telangana
20	Jabalpur-DRT	Mr. Brajesh K. Sinha	Presiding Officer, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
21	Kolkata-DRT	Mr. Ram Bhushan Trivedi	Presiding Officer, Debts Recovery Tribunal, Kolkata, West Bengal
22	Lucknow-DRT	Dr. Rajiv Vikram Singh Gautam	Presiding Officer, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
23	Madurai-DRT	Mr. Su. Willyahm	Presiding Officer, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
24	Mumbai-DRT	Mr. Hari Venkata Subba Rao	Presiding Officer, Mumbai, Maharashtra
25	Mumbai-DRT	Mr. Md. Zafar Imam	Presiding Officer, Mumbai, Maharashtra

26	Nagpur-DRT	Mr. Chikkam Vijaymohan	Presiding Officer, Nagpur, Maharashtra
27	Patna-DRT	Mr. Ram Murti Kushawaha	Presiding Officer, Patna, Bihar
28	Pune-DRT	Mr. Deepak M. Thakkar	Presiding Officer, Pune, Maharashtra
29	Siliguri-DRT	Mr. D.S Mahra	Presiding Officer, Siliguri, West Bengal
30	Visakhapatnam-DRT	Mr. Vasudeva Rao Duppala	Presiding Officer, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

D/C/PR/ 12th December, 2017